Latest Products http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com Latest Products 17-03-31 en-us http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com Polyester Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/polyester-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the finest quality Polyester Buttons which are available in various sizes, colors, patterns, and shapes. Polyester Buttons are manufactured with the best quality raw material which is procured from certified vendors. Polyester Buttons are scratch resistance, durable and have perfect finishing. Wooden Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/wooden-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of the exclusive Wooden Buttons which are made by natural wood. Wooden Buttons have perfect texture and are polished with high luster. Wooden Buttons can be availed in different shapes, sizes, colors, designs and patterns. Plastic Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/plastic-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide assortment of colorful Plastic Buttons of premium quality. Plastic Buttons are manufactured in various colors, patterns, designs, shapes and sizes. Plastic Buttons are perfectly crafted and polished with high luster. Plastic Buttons add an attractive look to the apparel therefore, highly demanded by fashion houses, boutiques and garment manufacturers. Metal Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/metal-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying Metal Buttons of premium quality which are highly durable, finely finished and have appealing look. Metal Buttons are manufactured using top grade quality of raw material like Iron, Zinc, Brass, Copper, etc. Metal Buttons are customized as per as the specifications of the client. Laser Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/laser-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from processed bones, Laser Buttons can be availed in trendy patterns, unique designs, different shapes and attractive colors. Manufactured as per as the international standards Laser Buttons are durable, reliable and scratch resistance and are available at reasonable prices. Laser Buttons can be customized as per the client�s specifications. Designer Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/designer-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Designer Buttons as per the international standards and fashion trends. With the exclusive designs, unique patterns, fine quality, lustrous look, appealing appearance our Designer Buttons are in great demand with the fashion houses. Designer Buttons are manufactured using different raw materials of fine quality such as plastic, metals, wood, and polymer. Garment Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/garment-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having known the set industry standards of men and women clothing since years, we are engaged in offering varied range of quality Garment Buttons like Fancy Buttons, Snap Buttons, Natural Buttons, Jeans Buttons etc. Since years, we have been on the list of leading manufacturers and suppliers in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Alloy Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/alloy-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feature among the most prestigious manufacturers and suppliers in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, who are engaged in offering superior quality Alloy Buttons that are extensively used in garment and fashion industry. Coconut Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/coconut-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of Coconut Buttons from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, who are involved in providing high quality Coconut Buttons. These are light in weight, highly durable and are known to have an impeccable finish. Fancy Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/fancy-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Fancy Buttons that adds elegance and style to your outfits. The Fancy Buttons that we offer are crafted as per latest fashion trends. You can avail these from us in different sizes, shapes and attractive colors at market leading prices. Jeans Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/jeans-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast collection of Jeans Buttons is designed for all types of denims. We have been highly acclaimed for unique features like light weight, fine finish, trendy look and innovative designs. Natural Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/natural-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since years we have been reckoned as a reputed manufacturer and supplier of superior quality Natural Buttons. Located in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, we have a team of highly skilled craftsmen who use finest quality wood, plastic and other materials to match the industry set quality standards. Rivet Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/rivet-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent Rivet Buttons manufacturer and supplier from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, we offer a qualitative range that is made using high grade materials and advanced machineries. Shank Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/shank-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shank Buttons that we provide are extensively used to embellish garments, bags, apparels, crafts, quilts etc. Owing to our highly efficient and experienced team of professionals and advanced technology, our name features among the topmost manufacturers and suppliers from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Rubber Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/rubber-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of supreme quality Rubber Buttons that is highly in demand for their dimensional accuracy and easy installation. Rubber Buttons are crafted using latest engineering techniques that perfectly match the specific demands of our valuable customers. Sheet Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/sheet-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain a vast range of quality Sheet Buttons from us that are highly durable, reliable and are designed as per latest market trends. Sheet Buttons find their application in fashion industry. Show Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/show-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Among the various kinds of buttons we offer, our Show Buttons have received random appreciation for being unique yet trendy. Made of a variety of materials like acrylic, metal, plastic, etc., these buttons are mainly for show without much usage. Snap Buttons http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/snap-buttons.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a well-established manufacturer and supplier from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, we are involved in offering beautiful and exclusive collection of Snap Buttons. These are created using finest quality brass that adds elegance and enhances the overall look of the garment. PVC Patti http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/pvc-patti.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive array of PVC Patti are processed using optimum quality raw materials and advanced machineries. We ensure following the international quality standards to meet the expectations of our valuable customers. Seal Tags http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/seal-tags.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent Seal Tag manufacturers and suppliers based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We are involved in providing a vast series of optimal quality Seal Tags with a unique locking device that is designed to prevent garments getting attached to each other. Shirt Labels http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/shirt-labels.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our superior and innovative range of Shirt Labels adds style and appeal to the shirts and is known for having a long life. These are also known to be highly resistant to unwanted elements. Brass Eye Hook http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/brass-eye-hook.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience, market knowledge and expertise, we are engaged in offering superior quality Brass Eye Hooks that have a brass finish and designed as per current market trends. Highly used in dresses, these are available in varied size and unique designs. Collar Stays http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/collar-stays.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering many different types of Collar Stays with self-adhesive tapes. These are manufactured using superior quality materials to ensure they match the industry set quality standards. We provide customized solutions as per the requirements of our esteemed customers. Leather Patch Labels http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/leather-patch-labels.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Leather Patch Labels manufacturer and supplier from Chennai, Tamil Nadu who provide premium range of Leather Patch Labels that are highly durable. Based on various parameters these go through stringent quality checks to match international quality standards. Plastic Eyelet http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/plastic-eyelet.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to fulfill all your requirements in terms of delivering quality plastic eyelet at market leading prices. As a major manufacturer and supplier from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, we have been highly appreciated for the significant features of our product like excellent durability, impeccable finish and easy installation. Shirt Packing Collar Butterfly http://www.parasbuttonindustries.com/shirt-packing-collar-butterfly.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to be one of the prime manufacturers and suppliers of quality Shirt Packing Collar Butterfly, based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. They have excellent flexibility and we ensure industry set quality standards.